Pelopac, Our People are the Key to our Success

Production Team

Pelopac Production Team

Our experienced and dedicated production team makes every effort to provide you with highest quality products, while continuously improving their expertise through extensive training and other learning opportunities.

Production Supervisors

Quality Assurance

Pelopac Production Supervisors

Pelopac Quality Assurance

Product Development

Pelopac Product Development

Technical Team

Warehouse

Pelopac Technical Team

Pelopac Warehouse

Management Team

Pelopac Management Team

Our management team is committed to providing outstanding products and services – the strongest foundation for any collaboration. We work closely together with our clients to develop innovative, quality concepts and products for their markets, while striving to take the hassle out of the logistics of doing business abroad.

Let us introduce ourselves:

Sotiris Kitrilakis
Sotiris Kitrilakis
Founder & Chairman of the Board
 
Constantinos Constantinidis
Constantinos Constantinidis
Managing Director
 
Kostas Pacheos Kostas Pacheos
Director of Sourcing & Purchasing
 
Vasilis Kamariaris Vasilis Kamariaris
Director of Operations
 
Elke Veenendaal Elke Veenendaal
Business Development
elke@pelopac.gr
 
Fani Chrisomalidou Fani Chrisomalidou
Customer Service
fani@pelopac.gr
 
Maria Kyritsi Maria Kyritsi
Product Development
maria@pelopac.gr
 
Katerina Voyatzi Katerina Voyatzi
Quality Assurance
qa@pelopac.gr
 
Christos Tsartsaris Christos Tsartsaris
Head of Production
production@pelopac.gr
 
Chryssa Tziamali Chryssa Tziamali
Head of Finance Department
ctziamali@pelopac.gr
 
Sofia Karabourouni Sofia Karabourouni
Purchasing
sofia@pelopac.gr
 
Athena Papachristou Athena Papachristou
IT Systems Development
athena@pelopac.gr
 
Aspasia Economou Aspasia Economou
HR & Communications
aspasia@pelopac.gr
 
Giorgos Karastamatis Giorgos Karastamatis
Accounting/Treasury
george@pelopac.gr
 
Sotiris Sakkas Sotiris Sakkas
Head of Maintenance Department
sotiris@pelopac.gr
 
 
Anastasia Tsianaka Anastasia Tsianaka
Quality Assurance
anastasia@pelopac.gr
 
Apostolos Venetis Apostolos Venetis
Engineering
tech@pelopac.gr
 
Kyriakos Bakirtzis Kyriakos Bakirtzis
Accounting/Data Processing
bakirtzis@pelopac.gr
 
Dimitra Armirioti Dimitra Armirioti
Operations Assistant
dimitra@pelopac.gr
 
Sotiris Athanasiadis Sotiris Athanasiadis
Quality Assurance
athanasiadis@pelopac.gr
 
© 2016 PELOPAC INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
design by: VISSARION | developed by: VP
photos by: STUDIO VD